Thank You for visiting The Motor City Rockets Chapter web site. I hope you have enjoyed looking at our members Oldsmobile's and have noted a sense of camaraderie that exists within our club. The Motor City Rockets are chapter #1 of the Oldsmobile Club of America. If you decide to become a member of  The Motor City Rockets Chapter, you will meet some members of your community with similar interests in all makes and models of Oldsmobile's and possibly form long lasting friendships.

All of our club members are encouraged to be members of the Oldsmobile Club of America.

Our dues are $24 for one year or $65 for three years.

If we can answer any questions for you, please email us at:
info@motorcityrockets.com

Happy Oldsmobiling, Pat Macaluso President: The Motor City Rockets Chapter


Motor City Rockets 2021 Officers roster

President: Pat Macaluso, email: president@motorcityrockets.com

Vice President: Erick Drake, email: vicepresident@motorcityrockets.com

Secretary: Phil Woodward, email: secretary@motorcityrockets.com

Treasurer: Dave Engel, email: treasurer@motorcityrockets.com

Events Coordinator: Suzi Macaluso, email: events@motorcityrockets.com

Membership Coordinator: Jeff Pregler, email: membership@motorcityrockets.com

Newsletter Editor: Ted Denning, email: editor@motorcityrockets.com

Club Historian: Dorothy Maseles, email: historian@motorcityrockets.com

MCR Merchandise: Cindy Klemm, email: merchandise@motorcityrockets.com

Webmaster: Alan Wilcox, email: webmaster@motorcityrockets.com

 

 

Copyright Motor City Rockets 2001